Blooket- a gamification tool–Major Project

Blooket is a website that allows teachers to review their content. In this a student cab play several games as a homework or classroom activity. This tool is easy to use, engaging, and is fun. It can be used from elementary to high school level.

I have created a video on Blooket and explained some of its features. Also, it can be connected to Facebook by joining a Facebook community of Blooket. Blooket games can give a sense of motivation to students as they can win rewards and share them on Facebook community.

Click the link below to watch the video:

https://youtu.be/6MCrVEm7imw

I have used Zoom application to screen cast this website. I posted my video on Youtube and created its link. I was little nervous in doing it and I planned to explain a lot more about it but I was hesitating in recording myself. Will try much better in my next screen-cast video.

Thank-You

4 Comments
  1. This app is so enganging…
    Also, I love your confidence… This blog and vlog are like an encouragement to me… Hopefully, I will be able to record myself soon!
    Thanks for sharing!

  2. Amanpreet, your vlog is great. It’s something new to me and a really encouraging app for children. I believe the gamification tool brings motivation and boosts the morale of children and also makes learning more interesting and fun-filled.

  3. wow!!
    very interesting app for the students and teachers, as it provide a lot of opportunities to the teachers to present their subject matter in an innovative way. moreover it also enhances the motivation level of the students. Great vlog, keep it up.

  4. Good job on your vlog! That does take a lot of courage! I know a few teachers who use Blooket for their students and the students love it. Thanks for sharing your information on this useful digital tool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *